Integral Consultings Services News & Updates

Integral Contacts Info – COVID-19 Office Closure

Share on facebook
Share on Facebook
Share on twitter
Twitter
Share on linkedin
LinkedIn

In response to the Governor of New York issuing the stay at home edict in response to the Coronavirus pandemic, Integral has closed its administrative office and all active employees are working remotely until further notice.

All of our regular company functions, including Customer Service, scheduling, Medical Records, and Quality Assurance, remain in operation.  We continue to accept new referrals, and we continue to schedule IMEs in those areas and with those Providers who remain available for IMEs.

We are also continuing to do Record Reviews and Peer Reviews in all areas and for all specialties and claim types, and we are processing all Record Reviews on an expedited basis.

If you need to contact us, our phones are answering and will take messages, at 631.264.1300, and someone will return your call as soon as possible.

However, we suggest that you will get a more prompt response if you e-mail.  Direct e-mail addresses are shown below for specific departments.  Please e-mail the contact person for the function you need to talk to us about, or if you are not sure you can send a message to our general in-box and it will be forwarded to the appropriate individual.

General Mailbox:  info@integralsvcs.com

Workers Comp scheduling:  Veronica@integralsvcs.com

No Fault/General Liability/Disability scheduling:  Rosie@integralsvcs.com

Medical Records:  Chris@integralsvcs.com

NF Quality Assurance:  Donna@integralsvcs.com

WC Quality Assurance:  Dawn@integralsvcs.com

GL/Disability QA:  Eric@integralsvcs.com

Billing/Payables-Receivables:  Ryan@integralsvcs.com

Accounts Manager:  John@integralsvcs.com

 

Thank you for your business and your patience and stay safe and healthy.

Integral Consulting Services Inc. is a premium-quality provider of IME services to healthcare industry leaders that demand excellence from their outsource partners. We provide a wide range of IME services that are unsurpassed in the healthcare industry, and our staff of highly experienced, knowledgeable, and personable service professionals offer an unprecedented level of service.

Contact Us Today : +1 631.264.1300

Close Menu